Douglas Mans

Douglas Mans, Division Director


Gert Patello

Gert Patello, Chief Operations Officer


Justin Teeguarden

Justin Teeguarden, Chief Science Officer


Nancy Hess

Nancy Hess, Environmental Transformations and Interactions Group Lead


Scott Baker

Scott Baker, Functional and Systems Biology Group Lead


Kurt Maier

Kurt Maier, Computing, Analytics, and Modeling Group Lead


Lee Ann McCue

Lee Ann McCue, Chief Information Officer


Kristin Burnum-Johnson

Kristin Burnum-Johnson, Metabolomics Team Lead


Paul Piehowski

Paul Piehowski, Proteomics Team Lead


Chris Anderton

Christopher Anderton, Biogeochemical Transformations Team Lead


Tamas Varga

Tamas Varga, Physiochemical Transformations Team Lead


Jim Moran

Jim Moran, Isotope and Chemical Analysis Team Lead


Scott Lea

Scott Lea, Molecular Bioimaging Team Lead


Pubudu Handakumbura

Pubudu Handakumbura, Molecular Plant Phenotyping Team Lead


Ken Auberry

Ken Auberry, Analytics and Modeling Team Lead


Ryan Wright

Ryan Wright, Advanced Scientific Computing Team Lead