Douglas Mans

Douglas Mans, Division Director
Douglas.mans@pnnl.gov

 

Gert Patello

Gert Patello, Chief Operations Officer
Gert.Patello@pnnl.gov

 

Justin Teeguarden

Justin Teeguarden, Chief Science Officer
Justin.Teeguarden@pnnl.gov

 

Nancy Hess

Nancy Hess, Environmental Transformations and Interactions Group Lead
Nancy.Hess@pnnl.gov

 

Scott Baker

Scott Baker, Functional and Systems Biology Group Lead
Scott.Baker@pnnl.gov

 

Kurt Maier

Kurt Maier, Computing, Analytics, and Modeling Group Lead
Kurt.maier@pnnl.gov

 

Lee Ann McCue

Lee Ann McCue, Chief Information Officer
Leeann.Mccue@pnnl.gov

 

Kristin Burnum-Johnson

Kristin Burnum-Johnson, Metabolomics Team Lead
Kristin.Burnum-Johnson@pnnl.gov

 

Paul Piehowski

Paul Piehowski, Proteomics Team Lead
Paul.Piehowski@pnnl.gov

 

Chris Anderton

Christopher Anderton, Biogeochemical Transformations Team Lead
Christopher.Anderton@pnnl.gov

 

Tamas Varga

Tamas Varga, Physiochemical Transformations Team Lead
Tamas.Varga@pnnl.gov

 

Jim Moran

Jim Moran, Isotope and Chemical Analysis Team Lead
James.Moran@pnnl.gov

 

Scott Lea

Scott Lea, Molecular Bioimaging Team Lead
Scott.Lea@pnnl.gov

 

Pubudu Handakumbura

Pubudu Handakumbura, Molecular Plant Phenotyping Team Lead
Pubudu.Handakumbura@pnnl.gov

 

Ken Auberry

Ken Auberry, Analytics and Modeling Team Lead
Kenneth.Auberry@pnnl.gov

 

Ryan Wright

Ryan Wright, Advanced Scientific Computing Team Lead
Ryan.Wright@pnnl.gov