Skip to Main Content U.S. Department of Energy
PNNL Portland Office

Who We Are

Staff at the Portland Office

All of the Portland staff work within the Energy and Environment Directorate with the majority of them residing in the Energy Policy and Economics Group, which is a part of the Electricity Infrastructure and Buildings Division. Below are the PNNL Portland Office Staff:

Belal Abboushi
Chrissi Antonopoulos
Allison Campbell
Yan Chen
Jessica Collier
Alasdair Crawford
Robert Davis
Travis Douville
Douglas Elliott
Kelly Gordon
Christine Holland
Lia Irvin
Xuechen Lei
Anne Manning
Philip Meyer
Naomi Miller
Kendall Mongird
Rebecca O'Neil
Michael Poplawski
Shat Pratoomratana
Eduardo Rodriguez-Feo Bermudez
Sam Rosenberg
Michael Royer
Sarah Safranek
Linda Sandahl
Amy Solana
Varun Sood
Jason Tuenge
Anay Waghale
Andrea Wilkerson
Yunyang Ye
Jian Zhang
Richard Zheng

PNNL Portland Office

Related Sites

Office Information

620 SW 5th Ave, Suite 810
Portland, OR 97204
PH: (503) 417-2174
FX: (503) 417-2175


We're conveniently located in the heart of downtown Portland, Oregon within walking distance of shops, restaurants, hotels, and more.

Office Hours:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm M-F